List agents
Douglas Marillier
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  douglas@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 772 377383

Managing Director Residential Letting Estate Agent no. 862
VIEW DETAILS
Shellyann Marillier
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  shelly@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 772 301402

Director Administration
VIEW DETAILS
Neville Baker
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  neville@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 774 499361

Repairs & Maintenance Manager
VIEW DETAILS
Charmy Taffs
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  charmy@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 773 495863

Property Sales
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Venturus
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  louise@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 772 442127

Property Sales
VIEW DETAILS
Sales Agent
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare
Email:  sales@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 773 495863

VIEW DETAILS
Rentals Agent
20 Cambridge Road, Avondale, Harare, Zimbabwe, Harare, Harare
Email:  rentals@marillierproperties.co.zw
Phone:  +263 773612646

VIEW DETAILS